We are easily amused

I love you, washing machine.

 

Things I wish I found as entertaining as my son does:

  • Putting things into receptacles and taking them back out
  • Doing squats
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dog hair
  • Front-loading washing machines
  • My own feet

Things by which we are equally amused:

  • My husband
  • Bubbles
  • The bathtub
  • Macaroni and cheese
  • Muppets
  • Target

Things I wish he loved as much as I do:

  • Sleeping in the daytime
  • Sleeping in the nighttime
  • Benadryl
One thought on “We are easily amused

Talk to me!

